Meet Our Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Surinder Prashad

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

sprashad@airportmazda.ca

Dilan Rathnapala

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

dilan@airportmazda.ca<

Ganesh Permesar

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

gpermesar@airportmazda.ca

Paul Giacomelli

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

paul@airportmazda.ca

Walter Kononenko

Service Manager

CONTACT:

walter@airportmazda.ca

Tony Palandra

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

tony@airportmazda.ca

SALES TEAM

Amirali Vazin

Ecommerce Manager

CONTACT:

amirali@airportmazda.ca

Faisal Khan

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

faisal@airportmazda.ca

Rameen Noorzada

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

rameen@airportmazda.ca

Samir Kamal

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

samir@airportmazda.ca

PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

Shawn Myers

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

shawn@airportmazda.ca

Jason Niedra

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

jason@airportmazda.ca

Joanna Makarewicz

Warranty Administrator

CONTACT:

joanna@airportmazda.ca

Waldemar Z

Master Technician

Domenic F

Licensed Technician

Jacob I

Apprentice Technician

Keynan A

Apprentice Technician

Maximilliano C

Apprentice Technician

Kirk B

Apprentice Technician

John R

Detailer

Keith J

Shuttle Driver

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Receptionist

CONTACT:

reception@airportmazda.ca