Airport Mazda Team is there for you!

At our Mazda dealership in Toronto, we take pride of working with a dedicated team of specialists and experts that are part of the community. They drive Mazda, they understand your vehicle. They also know how our winters are very difficult. Consequently, they can give you the best advice to preserve your car.

Our certified technicians always keep track of all the work done on your vehicle. In case of any issues, we also provide warranty on parts and labor. In case of a recall, our staff will work with you to ensure that your vehicle is safe. Our team is dedicated to your safety.

We are happy to serve Mazda drivers across the Greater Toronto Area (GTA). We are very close to the major highways. Our Airport Mazda of Toronto hours are flexible. You can drop off your vehicle before and even after work if needed. Our friendly staff will welcome in our very modern facilities, offering the original parts from Mazda!

Get to know us today

We do more than just selling cars and SUVs. We are a proud Mazda dealership! Schedule your service appointment today! It will be our pleasure to your vehicle the exceptional service from Mazda.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 Laura Zanchin

Dealer Principal 

 Dilan Rathnapala

General Sales Manager 

Mazda Brand Ambassador

CONTACT:

dilan@airportmazda.ca
  Amirali Vazin

Sales Manager

Mazda Brand Ambassador

CONTACT:

amirali@airportmazda.ca

 Samir Kamal

Finance Manager 

Mazda Brand Ambassador

CONTACT:

samir@airportmazda.ca
  Justin Chen

Assistant Used Car Manager

CONTACT:

justin@airportmazda.ca
 Walter Kononenko

Service Manager

CONTACT:

walter@airportmazda.ca
 Paul Giacomelli

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

paul@airportmazda.ca


 Tony Palandra

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

tony@airportmazda.ca

SALES TEAM

   Pedro Ribeiro

Mazda Clubhouse Advisor

CONTACT:
   Abhishek Kulkarni

Mazda Clubhouse Advisor

CONTACT:

abhishek@airportmazda.ca
 Rameen Noorzada

Mazda Clubhouse Advisor

CONTACT:

rameen@airportmazda.ca

PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

 Shawn Myers

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

shawn@airportmazda.ca
  Brandon Prakash

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

brandon@airportmazda.ca

Joanna Makarewicz

Warranty Administrator

CONTACT:

joanna@airportmazda.ca
 Jason Niedra

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

jason@airportmazda.ca

 Waldemar Z

Master Technician

Domenic F

Licensed Technician

 Siddharth R
Apprentice Technician 
 Maximilliano C

Apprentice Technician

  Kirk B

Apprentice Technician

  Austin F

Apprentice Technician

 John R

Detailer

 Keith J

Shuttle Driver

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION TEAM

 Cassandra Koss

Receptionist

CONTACT:

reception@airportmazda.ca
Anita Basu

Accountant

CONTACT: