Meet Our Staff

Airport Mazda Team is there for you!


At our Mazda dealership in Toronto, we take pride of working with a dedicated team of specialists and experts that are part of the community. They drive Mazda, they understand your vehicle. They also know how our winters are very difficult. Consequently, they can give you the best advice to preserve your car.

Our certified technicians always keep track of all the work done on your vehicle. In case of any issues, we also provide warranty on parts and labor. In case of a recall, our staff will work with you to ensure that your vehicle is safe. Our team is dedicated to your safety.

We are happy to serve Mazda drivers across the Greater Toronto Area (GTA).  We are very close to the major highways. Our Airport Mazda of Toronto hours are flexible. You can drop off your vehicle before and even after work if needed.  Our friendly staff will welcome in our very modern facilities, offering the original parts from Mazda!  

Get to know us today

We do more than just selling cars and SUVs.  We are a proud Mazda dealership! Schedule your service appointment today! It will be our pleasure to your vehicle the exceptional service from Mazda.


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Surinder Prashad

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

sprashad@airportmazda.ca

Dilan Rathnapala

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

dilan@airportmazda.ca<

Ganesh Permesar

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

gpermesar@airportmazda.ca

Paul Giacomelli

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

paul@airportmazda.ca

Walter Kononenko

Service Manager

CONTACT:

walter@airportmazda.ca

Tony Palandra

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

tony@airportmazda.ca

SALES TEAM

Amirali Vazin

Ecommerce Manager

CONTACT:

amirali@airportmazda.ca

Faisal Khan

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

faisal@airportmazda.ca

Rameen Noorzada

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

rameen@airportmazda.ca

Samir Kamal

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

samir@airportmazda.ca

PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

 Shawn Myers

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

shawn@airportmazda.ca
  Brandon Prakash

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

brandon@airportmazda.ca

Joanna Makarewicz

Warranty Administrator

CONTACT:

joanna@airportmazda.ca

 Waldemar Z

Master Technician

Domenic F

Licensed Technician

 Jacob I

Apprentice Technician

 Maximilliano C

Apprentice Technician

 Kirk B

Apprentice Technician

  Jaiden B

Apprentice Technician 

  Austin F

Apprentice Technician

  Prince P

Detailer

 John R

Detailer

 Keith J

Shuttle Driver

 Jason Niedra

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

jason@airportmazda.ca

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

 

Cassandra Koss
Receptionist

CONTACT:

reception@airportmazda.ca